Search site


District, Parish and Town Council elections -Thursday 2 May 2019

The four-yearly, all-out, elections for New Forest District Council were held on Thursday 2 May 2019.

Details of the candidates who were validly nominated for election may be viewed at

There was no contest in one ward of the District Council, Bramshaw, Copythorne North and Minstead ward, where the sitting councillor, Cllr Mrs Diane Andrews, has been elected unopposed.

Your Vote Matters has worked with Mencap and Mencap NI to produce easy read guides for voters with a learning disability: Link to guides for voters with a learning disability

Please Click Here to view the results.



Updated: 19 Jul 2019
Powered by GOSS iCM