Search site

Economic Development Office

This page provides contact details for the New Forest District Council's Economic Development Team.



Matt Callaghan - Economic Development Manager

Contact for general enquiries about doing business in New Forest District



Natasha Davies - Economic Development Business Support Officer 

Contact for any guidance on business support and the Helping Local Business Grow Scheme



Russell Phillips - Economic Development Officer

Contact for further information on financial support and facts / figures of the local economy



Becky Denby - Economic Development Administrative Officer

Contact for any matters relating to the New Forest Business Partnership



Sally Igra - New Forest LEADER Programme Manager

Contact for queries regarding New Forest LEADER



Pauline Day - New Forest LEADER Programme Finance Officer

Contact for queries regarding New Forest LEADER


To contact by phone call 023 8028 5588 and ask for the individual listed




Updated: 8 Sep 2017
Powered by GOSS iCM