Search site
»

Contact Building Control

Areas of Responsibility - Map
For all general enquiries
Lyndhurst office
Appletree Court
Beaulieu Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7PA

Telephone: (023) 8028 5245
E-mail: building.control@nfdc.gov.uk

Building Control Manager

Mr John Brian

E-mail John.Brian@NFDC.gov.uk

Senior Building Control Surveyors 

Mr Robert Braid - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.
E-mail Robert.Braid@NFDC.gov.uk

Building Control Surveyors

Mr Peter Jameson
E-mail Peter.Jameson@NFDC.gov.uk

Mr Phil Kelly
E-mail Phil.Kelly@NFDC.gov.uk

Mr Andy Cooper
E-mail Andy.Cooper@NFDC.gov.uk

Mr Ben Bowkett
Email Ben.Bowkett@NFDC.gov.uk


Administration

Nicky Jewell
Office Manager

E-mail nicky.jewell@nfdc.gov.uk

Paula Wenman
Temporary Building Control Technical Assistant

E-mail paula.wenman@nfdc.gov.uk

 

 

Updated: 24 Apr 2017
Powered by GOSS iCM