Search site
»

Christmas refuse and recycling dates and tree drop-off points

Each year we make some adjustments to household recycling and rubbish collections over the Christmas and new year holidays.

Black and clear sacks

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday 25 December 2017

Saturday 30 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Normal collection 

Thursday 28 December 2017

Normal collection

Friday 29 December 2017

Normal collection

Monday 1 January 2018

Saturday 30 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Normal collection

Glass

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday 25 December 2017

Saturday 23 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Saturday 30 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

Saturday 6 January 2018

Christmas tree drop offs 2 January - 12 January 2018

Brockenhurst

Brookley Road car park

Fordingbridge

A338 slip road car park

Hythe

New Road car park

Lymington

St Thomas Street car park

Lyndhurst

Village centre car park

New Milton

Crossmead Avenue car park

Ringwood

The Furlong car park

Totton

Westfield car park

Winter weather collections

On very rare occasions, we may be unable to reach properties during bad winter weather. Any changes to collections will be published as soon as possible on the homepage and on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newforestgov 

Updated: 30 Nov 2017
Powered by GOSS iCM