Search site

Cllr R Bellows

Cllr Roxy Bellows I am one of the two District Councillors who represent the Fordingbridge District ward. The other Councillor representative is Cllr Ann Sevier. Please contact either of us regarding any District Council matter in the ward.

Fordingbridge District ward comprises the town of Fordingbridge and the parish of Sandleheath. The following statistics about the ward might be of use to you.

Population (2014 estimate) : 6749

Electorate (as at July 2014) : 5440

Last District Council Election : Results

Town/Parish Council : Fordingbridge Town Council,

Sandleheath Parish Council

County Electoral Division : Fordingbridge

County Councillor : Cllr Edward Heron

Member of Parliament : D Swayne Esq

Members of European Parliament (South East Region) :

I serve on the following District Council Committees and Panels
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Council's Representative on the following bodies
Burgate Scheme Fordingbridge Community Use Management Committee
Updated: 15 Nov 2014
Powered by GOSS iCM