Search site

Cllr Mrs M D Holding

Cllr Maureen Holding I am one of the two District Councillors who represent the Brockenhurst and Forest South East District ward. The other Councillor representative is Cllr Paul Vickers. Brockenhurst and Forest South East District ward comprises the parishes of Beaulieu, Brockenhurst, Denny Lodge, East Boldre, and Exbury & Lepe. Please contact me regarding any District Council matter in Brockenhurst and Cllr Vickers regarding District Council matters in Beaulieu, Denny Lodge, East Boldre or Exbury & Lepe. If, however, you are unable for any reason to reach Cllr Vickers, please contact me.

The following statistics about the ward might be of use to you.

Population (2014 estimate) : 5661

Electorate (as at July 2014) : 4784

Last District Council Election : Results

Town/Parish Council : Beaulieu Parish Council,

Brockenhurst Parish Council,

Denny Lodge Parish Council,

East Boldre Parish Council,

Exbury and Lepe Parish Council

County Electoral Division : Brockenhurst

County Councillor : Cllr Ken Thornber

Member of Parliament : Dr J Lewis

Members of European Parliament (South East Region) :

I serve on the following District Council Committees and Panels
Industrial Relations Committee

Council's Representative on the following bodies
Community First
Local Government Association
South East Employers' Organisation
New Forest National Park Authority
Updated: 15 Nov 2014
Powered by GOSS iCM