NFDC Logo Milton Ward  
Cllr Steve Davies
Cllr Steve Davies
About Me
Contact Me
My News
What I would like to see
New Forest Councillors
New Forest DC
Councillor Steve Davies

Welcome to my website

I am one of the two District Councillors who represent the Milton District ward. The other Councillor representative is Cllr Steve Clarke. Please contact either of us regarding any District Council matter in the ward.

Milton District ward comprises the Milton ward of New Milton Town Council. The following statistics about the ward might be of use to you.

Population (2014 estimate) : 5983

Electorate (as at July 2014) : 5180

Last District Council Election : Results

Town/Parish Council : New Milton Town Council

County Electoral Division : New Milton

County Councillor : Cllr Melville Kendal

Member of Parliament : D Swayne Esq

Members of European Parliament (South East Region) :

I serve on the following District Council Committees and Panels
Community Overview and Scrutiny Panel (Vice-Chairman)

Council's Representative on the following bodies