Search site

Cllr Sophie Beeton

Cllr S Beeton I am one of the two District Councillors who represent the Milford District ward. The other Councillor representative is Cllr Melville Kendal. Please contact either of us regarding any District Council matter in the ward.

Milford District ward comprises the parish of Milford-on-Sea and the Everton ward of Hordle Parish Council (ie. that part of Everton south of the A337). The following statistics about the ward might be of use to you.

Population (2014 estimate) : 4885

Electorate (as at July 2014) : 4368

Last District Council Election : Results

Town/Parish Council : Hordle Parish Council,

Milford-on-Sea Parish Council

County Electoral Division : Milford and Hordle

County Councillor : Cllr Alan Rice

Member of Parliament : D Swayne Esq

Members of European Parliament (South East Region) :

I serve on the following District Council Committees and Panels
General Purposes and Licensing Committee
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Council's Representative on the following bodies
Updated: 16 Mar 2015
Powered by GOSS iCM