Search site

Cllr F P Vickers

Cllr Paul Vickers I am one of the two District Councillors who represent the Brockenhurst and Forest South East District ward. The other Councillor representative is Cllr Maureen Holding. The ward comprises the parishes of Beaulieu, Brockenhurst, Denny Lodge, East Boldre and Exbury & Lepe. Please contact me regarding any District Council matter in Beaulieu, Denny Lodge, East Boldre and Exbury & Lepe; and Cllr Holding about matters in Brockenhurst. If, however, you are unable to reach Cllr Holding, please contact me about Brockenhurst matters as well.

The following statistics about the ward might be of use to you.

Population (2014 estimate) : 5661

Electorate (as at July 2014) : 4784

Last District Council Election : Results

Town/Parish Council : Beaulieu Parish Council,

Brockenhurst Parish Council,

Denny Lodge Parish Council,

East Boldre Parish Council,

Exbury and Lepe Parish Council

County Electoral Division : Brockenhurst

County Councillor : Cllr Ken Thornber

Member of Parliament : Dr J Lewis

Members of European Parliament (South East Region) :

I serve on the following District Council Committees and Panels
Industrial Relations Committee
Cabinet (Planning and Transportation Portfolio Holder)

Council's Representative on the following bodies
New Forest Consultative Panel (Deputy)
Project Integra Management Board (Deputy)
National Car Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee
New Forest Citizens' Advice Bureau (Deputy)
Partnership for Urban South Hampshire (PUSH) Joint Committee


Updated: 16 Nov 2014
Powered by GOSS iCM